Fashion: Let’s Get Comfy!

After getting out of college, it seems like I’m not as comfortable as before wearing heels for a loooooooong period of time. I commute everyday to work so it’s very very important for me to have comfortable footwear. The first time I visited Yosi Samra, I can still recall how crazy I was because they have a lot of gorgeous designs to choose from when I could only afford one!

yosi-samra-samantha-metallic-perforated-rose-gold-foldable-flat-shoes-rayfair-1506-11-RayFair@2
Php3295.00

 

I got these metallic perforated flats ‘cos it’s really pretty and it’s the first one that got my attention. The best thing about YS is their shoes has a slip resistant split rubber sole, so it folds in half to fit nicely in a handbag. Also, it has a cow suede mid-sole that’s durable for all-day wear.

I strongly recommend these flats when you’re looking for something that’s comfortable but stylish at the same time!

Love,

Kat

 

P.S.

Please read care instructions when you purchase!

 

Leave a Reply

