Beauty : Baby, Hot Stuff!

I’ve been looking for a certain brownish reddish shade of lipstick but it’s nowhere to be found. LOL When Kim asked me to get her Happy Skin’s Hot Stuff moisturizing lippie, of course, I had to try it on and it was beautiful! It wasn’t really what I was looking for but it’s almost there! It’s gorgeous and I didn’t let go! MAC’s Russian Red has always been my fave red but Hot Stuff is giving it some serious competition!
18082385960_cb0c7916f2_c     IMG_1865

It’s a vampy red wine shade that will make you wanna pout every time you see your reflection. Mwahahaha! Unlike any other matte lipsticks, this one doesn’t dry out my lips.

Well, what else can I say? I love Hot Stuff and Hot Stuff loved me back immediately. LOL

Love,

Kat

Leave a Reply

