On The Table: Sizzlin’ Steak

Sizzlin’ Steak is a DIY restaurant that offers a lot of choices. You get to choose your meat; beef, pork or chicken. You can choose your rice; Pepper Rice, Kimchi Rice or Curry Rice and they offer various options of sides too! There’s bacon, veggies and mashed potato! The best part? You can add more meat. I can say that Sizzlin’ Steak is my go-to restaurant when I want to eat. Like, REALLY EAT.

 Sizzlin’ Beef Rice P219 (Bestseller)

Chicken Steak P219

Meat quality is tender and flavorful. My experience everytime I dine in Sizzlin’ Steak is satisfying. I can say that this is way better than Pepper Lunch.

Love,

Kat

P. S. Their Kimchi Rice is a must try! Happy eating!

Leave a Reply

