On The Table: Buffalo Wings

IMG_9296

I don’t mind if it’s fried, baked, roasted or grilled as long as it’s chicken wings, then I am sold. Definitely my comfort food! Maybe because I get to use my bare hands, sauce or oil all over my face, messy table and I won’t even care.

So! I would like to share this very simple recipe that everyone at home is raving about.

Ingredients:

  • 2 packs McCormick Buffalo Wings Seasoning Mix (Barbeque and Mild Buffalo, you can choose other flavors of course)
  • 1 kilo chicken wings
  • 2 tablespoons unsalted butter
  • 1 cup of oil (depends on the amount of chicken, should be deep fried)
  • 1 bottle of ranch dip *optional

Procedure:

  1. Heat oil
  2. Add butter
  3. Fry wings (make sure it’s coated with McCormick’s Seasoning Mix powder)
  4. Pat wings with dry paper towel
  5. In a container pour McCormick’s Seasoning Mix sauce
  6. Place wings inside container then give it a toss

Enjoy hot!

Love,

Kat

Leave a Reply

